June 2017

  • First year graduate student Lacey Beck from Prof. Emily McLaurin’s group at Kansas State joins the group for Summer 2017.
  • We welcome two fabulous NSF REU students: Dominic Ross from THE Ohio State University and Lauren Isenhour from Front Range Community College.
  • Justin presents a poster on nanoscale characterization of ultra-thin 2D photovoltaics at the 2017 AFOSR Molecular Dynamics & Theoretical Chemistry Program Review in Albuquerque, NM.