Congrats to Luke!

Congrats to Luke Salzer for being accepted into Argonne National Laboratories National School on Neutron and X-ray Scattering!

Group members earn scholarships

Congratulations to 1st year graduate student Rachelle Austin for earning both the Gary E. Maciel Fund and C. Michael Elliott Scholarship!

Congratulations to 4th year graduate student Colby Evans for earning the Rodney Skogerboe scholarship!


Way to go everyone!